If you require your learners to re-do their SafeStack training again, such as for a start-of-year rollover, Group Leaders can now reset their progress data so that all learning paths, courses, quizzes, labs, and reporting show as incomplete.
Some key points to note:
Learners will retain any badges and achievements they’ve previously earned.
Historical data will not be available from the Reports section. We recommend downloading and archiving any reports per your organization's compliance and data retention policies before resetting progress data.