We’ve implemented some extra functionality to enable group leaders to manage their teams better, with the ability to delete users. Simply search for the user you wish to delete in the Manage Users section, then click the Delete button straight from the drop down menu. Alternatively, you can also use the Delete User section while editing a user’s account, at the bottom of the page.
A safety net is also in place to ensure you don’t accidentally delete the wrong user without double-checking. As noted in the confirmation dialog, you can manually download a copy of a user’s progress report before deletion, as all of their data will be lost once deleted.